Maakondlikud koordinaatorid

„EV100 igas külas” maakondlikud koordinaatorid


 

Harjumaa

Kaisa Linno (Ida-Harju): 5239239, kaisa@kolgakyla.ee

Olvia Laur (Lääne-Harju): 5038460, olvialaur@hot.ee

Hiiumaa

Ester Tammis: 56487057, info@vetsitall.ee

Ida-Virumaa

Krista Pedak: 5087472, krista.pedak@ivek.ee

Jõgevamaa

Pille Tutt: 5211967, pille.tutt@jogeva.maavalitsus.ee

Järvamaa

Juta Sakkis: 569543, jutasakkis@hot.ee

Läänemaa

Ene Sarapuu: 56653668, ene@kklm.ee

Lääne-Virumaa

Evi Torm: 53856226, moedaku@gmail.com

Pärnumaa

Heleri Wazza: 58519435, kriku.kriku@gmail.com

Põlvamaa

Marge Trumsi: 5011614, marge.trumsi@rapina.ee

Raplamaa

Aare Hindremäe: 5117345, hindrem@estpak.ee

Saaremaa

Reet Viira: 5517502, saarekodukant@gmail.com

Tartumaa

Külli Pann: 56462692, kylli@kodukanttartumaa.ee

Valgamaa

Ene Kaas: 53301511, enekaas@gmail.com

Viljandimaa

Enn Sarv: 5148840, ennsarv50@gmail.com

Võrumaa

Katerina Puusepp: 56657756, kodukandile@gmail.com